Last minute business class travel

Back to Forum
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)

• Anonymous

LondonGuy
    Participant

Calling all buiness travellers,

If you fly business or first class from the UK and book lasst minute (within a month of travel), there are some superb rates out there which will save you a lot of money.

Get in touch with me for more info or at the very least, try me for a quote.

I am a UK-based travel agent (ABTA and IATA bonded) and have exclusive contracts (with most major airlines that service the UK) that no other UK agent has access to.

The email is <a href="mailto:[email protected]“>[email protected]

Whats the worst that could happen?

Happy travelling!

LondonGuy
    Participant

Sorry, bit of a pointless post – just wanted to keep this post visible and I know we have some of the best fare around.

Had a couple of enquiries already – I’m pretty sure I have been able to save them some money.

Have a go even if it is just to test me out.

LondonGuy
    Participant

To everyone who as already enquired – many thanks for getting in touch.

To those of you who did enquire whilst I was away over the Easter period, I apologise for not being able to get back to you.

I am now back and am ready to save people money – get in touch and let me save you some money – email is <a href="mailto:[email protected]“>[email protected]

LondonGuy
    Participant

Here is an example of the level of savings I offer:

Outbound: London-Boston on 28th April with BA business class

Return: Newark-London on 2nd May with BA business class

BA213 28APR LHR (1125) – BOS (1335)

BA186 02MAY EWR (0805) – LHR (2010)

Please note there is no Saturday night stay!

My price – £3108.50

BA price – £3821.50

If you can get this any cheaper anywhere else, let me know and I will eat my hat – that is a promise!

Happy travelling…

LondonGuy
    Participant

This was snapped up after just a few hours!