Delta will be moving its operations at Los Angeles International airport.

From May 12, the airline will be relocating from Terminals 5 and 6 to Terminals 2 and 3 in order to give the airline room to grow, adding seven additional gates and providing access to the airport’s international terminal.

Delta partners Aeromexico, Virgin Atlantic and Westjet will remain in Terminals 2 and 3.

Some 19 airlines will be affected by the move, including Aer Lingus, Air Canada, Avianca, Copa, Hainan Airlines, Hawaiian Air, Interjet, Qatar Airways, Sun Country, Thomas Cook, Volaris, XL Airways France, Allegiant Air, Boutique Air, Frontier, JetBlue, Southwest, Spirit, Virgin America and Virgin Australia.

Air Canada and Virgin America will move to Terminal 6, while JetBlue, Spirit, Allegiant, Frontier and Sun Country will relocate to Terminal 5. The other carriers will fly out of the Bradley International Terminal.