AirAsia India has announced the launch of its services between New Delhi and Srinagar, Bagdogra and Pune, which will begin from February 19.


Flight number From To Departure time Arrival time Frequency Effective
IS 768 Bagdogra New Delhi 1440 1655 DAILY February 19
IS 768 New Delhi Bagdogra 1205 1410 DAILY February 19
IS 716 Srinagar New Delhi 1000 1135 DAILY February 19
IS 715 New Delhi Srinagar 0750 0930 DAILY February 19
IS 731 New Delhi Pune 1530 1735 DAILY February 19
IS 732 Pune New Delhi 1800 2025 DAILY February 19


The special introductory fares start from ₹1,999 for routes from New Delhi to Srinagar, and ₹2,499 and ₹2,999 for flights between New Delhi and Bagdogra and Pune respectively.

After the addition of three new routes, AirAsia India will now fly to 13 destinations through Bengaluru and New Delhi. The other destinations to which the airline flies include, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Guwahati, Imphal, Goa, Pune, Vizag, Kochi, Hyderabad.

Netra Venkateshwaran